من نحن
اتصل بنا
العنوان: الطريق تايهو، منطقة الصناعة بادو، مدينة زينز، ومدينة سوتشو بمقاطعة جيانغسو، P.R.China.
المدينة: سوتشو
الدولة: جيانغسو
الرمز البريدي: 215233
البلد: P.R.China
مدير: جان ون
البريد الإلكتروني: jean_wen@diaoelevator.com
هاتف: + 86-512-63970086
فاكس: + 86-512-63970073
الغوغاء: + 86-13616726610

من نحن

الصفحة الرئيسية > من نحن

سوتشو دياو مصعد المحدودة هي معروفة مشتركة منتج ومصدر للمصاعد والسلالم المتحركة في البر الرئيسي للصين، بعد الخاصة المصنع الذي يغطي مساحة 266,400 مترا مربعا في "بادو الصناعية منطقة ب" مقاطعة جيانغسو، حوالي ساعة ونصف الساعة بالسيارة من شانغهاي فقط.

نحن نقدم الكثير من المعدات ذات المستوى العالمي بما في ذلك خط إنتاج مرنة سالفاجنيني — FMS S4 + P4 خط ويكون رفع برج الطوابق يصل إلى 19 واختبار المصعد برج بارتفاع 25 مترا. في الوقت الحالي لدينا قدرة إنتاجية سنوية التي تبلغ 50000 مجموعات كاملة. أننا يمكن أن نورد لكم مع مختلف أنواع المصاعد والسلالم المتحركة لمواصفات مختلفة.

نطاق المنتجات بشكل رئيسي كالتالي:

* راكب مصعد (≤4.0 m/s) * السلالم المتحركة (≤25.0 م)

* بانورامية مصعد (مراقبة مصعد) * التحرك سيرا على الأقدام (السيارات--سيرا على الأقدام)

* السرير مصعد (مصعد المستشفى) * قطع غيار وتجهيزات المصعد

* رفع المنزل

* مصعد الشحن

* مصعد السيارات (سيارات مصعد)

* قطع غيار وتجهيزات مصعد

نحن حصلوا بالفعل شهادة iso9001: 2000 و ISO14001:2004 من شهادة زهونجتشينج وشهادة CE من TÜV SÜD المصعد، مصعد السيد الجر و "الجر ثمالات" مصعد. وقد تم تصدير منتجاتنا بانتظام إلى جورجيا، روسيا، تركيا، أوكرانيا، بنغلاديش، إندونيسيا، ماليزيا، تايلند، فيتنام، الهند، باكستان، إيران، الأردن، الكويت، المملكة العربية السعودية، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مصر، نيجيريا، جنوب أفريقيا، السودان، البرازيل، كولومبيا، كوبا، وهندوراس وبيرو، وإلخ. مرجع المشاريع كما يلي:

مصعد: TKJ، 1000 كغ، 51/51/51، 3.0 m/s (مصعد راكب) (صحيح، الإمارات العربية المتحدة)

سلم متحرك: SMEH30-1000، ح = 8300 مم (في الهواء الطلق نوع) (اسطنبول، تركيا)

نغتنم هذه الفرصة توجيه دعوة إلى مصنعنا. أنه لمن دواعي سرورنا لإدارة مكتب الاستقبال لك، ضيوفنا الكرام. ونحن نتطلع إلى التعاون الجيد بين لنا في المستقبل القريب.

About Us
Contact Us
Address: Taihu Road, Badu Industry Zone, Zhenze Town, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, P.R.China.
City: Suzhou
State: Jiangsu
Postal Code: 215233
Country: P.R.China
Manager: Jean Wen
E-mail: jean_wen@diaoelevator.com
Tel: +86-512-63970086
Fax: +86-512-63970073
Mob: +86-13616726610

About Us

Home > About Us

Suzhou Diao Elevator Co., Ltd. is a well-known joint-venture manufacturer and exporter of Elevators & Escalators in mainland China, having its own factory which covers an area of 266,400 square meters in Badu Industrial Zone of Jiangsu Province, only about an hour and a half drive from Shanghai. 

We introduce plenty of world-class equipments including Salvagnini flexible production line—FMS S4+P4 Line and have the lift test tower up to 19 floors and escalator test tower with the height of 25m. At present we have an annual productive capacity which amounts to 50000 complete sets. We could supply you with various kinds of Elevators & Escalators of different specifications. 

The product range is mainly as following:

* Passenger Elevator (≤4.0m/s)              * Escalator (≤25.0m)

* Panoramic Elevator (Observation Elevator)  * Moving Walk (Auto-Walk)

* Bed Elevator (Hospital Elevator)           * Parts & Fittings for Escalator

* Home Lift

* Freight Elevator                         

* Automobile Elevator (Car Elevator)

* Parts & Fittings for Elevator

We have already obtained the Certificate of ISO9001:2000 & ISO14001:2004 from ZHONGCHENG CERTIFICATION and the CE Certificate from TÜV SÜD for our escalator, Traction MR elevator and Traction MRL elevator. Our products have been regularly exported to Georgia, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine, Bangladesh, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, India, Pakistan, Iran, Jordan, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, U.A.E, Egypt, Nigeria, South Africa, Sudan, Brazil, Columbia, Cuba, Honduras, Peru, and etc. The reference projects are as follows,

Elevator: TKJ, 1000kg, 51/51/51, 3.0m/s (Passenger Elevator) (Shajah, U.A.E.)

Escalator: SMEH30-1000, H=8300mm (Outdoor Type) (Istanbul, Turkey)

We take this opportunity to extend an invitation to our factory. It is our pleasure to manage the reception for you, our honored guests. We’re looking forward to the good cooperation between us in the near future.